IHIMA Distinguished Member Award Recipients

Established in 1984. As IHIMA's highest honor, this award has been established to recognize a member of our Association who has demonstrated, throughout their career, exceptional service and leadership to IHIMA.

2024	Lisa DesNoyers, MPH, RHIA
2021	Susan Clark, RHIA, CHTS-IM, CHTS-PW
2020	Nicole Van Andel, RHIA, CHPS
2019	Cindy Spann, MIS, RHIA, CHPS, CCS, CCS-P, FAHIMA
2017	Londa Bick, RHIA, CHP
2014	ICD-10 Trainers
2011	Nancy Coffman-Kadish, MS, RHIA, FAHIMA
2010	Natalie Novak, MHSA, MBA, RHIA
2010	Laura Pettigrew, RHIA, CCS-P
2007	Ruth Walker, MIS, RHIA, CPHQ
2006	Wendy Mangin, MS, RHIA
2003	Brenda White, MBA, RHIA
2001	Ruth Walker, MIS, RHIA, CPHQ
2000	Wendy Mangin, MS, RHIA
1999	Danita Forgey, RRA
1998	BJ Flynn, ART
1994	Patricia Miller, RRA
1993	Donna Dubois, RRA
1992	Ruth Cummins, RRA
1991	Teresa Ganser, RRA
1989	Bernice (Campbell) Ulrich, RRA
1987	Margaret Skurka, RRA
1985	Janatha Ashton, RRA

|--|